Upcoming Events

JUL
29
2016 Tryouts (10, 11, 12, 13, 15 and 16U)
3:00 PM
Century Park - Diamond 1
JUL
30
2016 Tryouts (14U)
4:00 PM
Century Park - Diamond 1
AUG
2
2016 Tryout #2 (10-16U)
9:00 AM
Century Park - Diamond 1

Standings

10U
Team W L T PTS
10U WCE 0 2 0 0
11U
Team W L T PTS
11U WCE 1 5 0 4
12U-Cardinal
Team W L T PTS
12U WCE Cardinal 35 15 0 140
12U-Navy
Team W L T PTS
12U WCE Navy 36 7 0 144
13U
Team W L T PTS
13U WCE 19 8 0 76
14U
Team W L T PTS
14U WCE 0 0 0 0
15U
Team W L T PTS
15U WCE 5 4 2 24

Results

Saturday, June 6, 2015
Kane County Elite 1
New Trier Blue 7
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Orland Park Magic 9
Kane County Phantoms 11
12U-Cardinal
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Lemont Lightning 2
12U WCE Cardinal 12
Friday, July 3, 2015
Oakbrook Outlaws Black 10
12U WCE Cardinal 11
12U-Navy
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12U WCE Navy 0
Woodridge Bulldogs Black 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12U WCE Navy 7
Wheaton Briarcliff Blazers 0
15U
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Lake County Lightening 14
15U WCE 6
Saturday, June 27, 2015
ESP Select Red 4
15U WCE 4
13U
Saturday, June 13, 2015
13U WCE 12
Wheatland Ducks Green 2
Saturday, June 13, 2015
13U WCE 1
Darien Hornets 0
11U
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Shorewood Swarm 14
11U WCE 4
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11U WCE 16
Orland Park Warriors 9
10U
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10U WCE 1
Top Tier Navy 14
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10U WCE 10
Top Tier Black 13